Lärare

  Camilla Backe
Naturkunskap
camilla.backe@regionhalland.se
AnneMarie Bohlers   AnneMarie Bohlers
Livsåskådning, Engelska
anne-marie.bohlers@regionhalland.se
Stefan Gustafsson  

Stefan Gustafsson
Motion
stefan.gustavsson@regionhalland.se 

 Eva Hermansson   Eva Hermansson
Engelska
eva.hermansson@regionhalland.se
Christina Lindström   Christina Lindström
Musik, sång
christina.b.lindstrom@regionhalland.se
Stuart Malcolm   Stuart Malcolm
Språk, Litteratur, Projekt
stuart.malcolm@regionhalland.se
Åsa Spängs   Åsa Spängs
Linjeledare allmän kurs, Hälsa
asa.lundsgard-spangs@regionhalland.se
 

Håkan Samuelsson
Samhällskunskap, Svenska, Psykologi
hakan.samuelsson@regionhalland.se

Camilla Swensson   Camilla Swensson
Matematik
camilla.i.svensson@regionhalland.se
Per Svensson   Per Svensson
Historia
per.a.svensson@regionhalland.se
(tjänstledig)
    Andreas Wihlborg
Historia
andreas.wihlborg@regionhalland.se
  Veronica Yngve
Svenska, Litteratur
veronica.yngve@regionhalland.se