Lärare

Jeanette

Jeanette Sjödin
Linjeledare
Svenska, Psykologi, Litteratur

jeanette.sjodin@regionhalland.se

 
Isabel Kristiansson

Isabel Kristiansson
Linjeledare
Språk
isabel.kristiansson@regionhalland.se

 
Erik Knutsson

Erik Knutsson 
Tolkansvarig
Samhällskunskap, historia, svenska

erik.knutsson@regionhalland.se

 
Camilla Backe

Camilla Backe
Naturkunskap, Matematik

camilla.backe@regionhalland.se

 
Theodora

Theodora Mavroidis
Religion, SMF

theodora.mavroidis@regionhalland.se

 

Madelene Karlsson
Historia, Internationella relationer, filosofi
madelene.a.karlsson@regionhalland.se

Maria Berta
Kreativt skapande
Maria.Berta@regionhalland.se

Angelica Ahlefeldt-Laurvig
Litteratur
Angelica.Ahlefeldt-Laurvig@regionhalland.se

 

Maria Berta
Kreativt skapande
Maria.Berta@regionhalland.se

 

Angelica Ahlefeldt-Laurvig
Litteratur
Angelica.Ahlefeldt-Laurvig@regionhalland.se