Pedagogisk personal

   
Jonas Hall

Jonas Hall
Linjeledare

jonas.hall@regionhalland.se  

Malin Johansson

Malin Johansson 
Linjeledare

malin.a.johansson@regionhalland.se

 Reine Karlsson

Reine Karlsson
Elevassistent

reine.karlsson@regionhalland.se

   
   
 Alexandra Korn  Alexandra Korn
Elevassistent
(Sjukskriven)
alexandra.korn@regionhalland.se

Anders Nilsson
Elevassistent
anders.nilsson@regionhalland.se

Alexander Andersson
Elevassistent
alexander.andersson@regionhalland.se