Lärare på Löftadalens folkhögskola

Sofia Barkevall - sofia.barkevall@regionhalland.se

Lena Bergqvist - lena.bergqvist@regionhalland.se 

Elisabeth Billander - elisabeth.billander@regionhalland.se (tjänstledig)

Gustav Borehed - gustav.borehed@regionhalland.se

Teresa Bortoluzzi - teresa.bortoluzzi@regionhalland.se 

Ottilia Bergström - ottilia.bergstrom@regionhalland.se

Lena Cederwall-Broberg - lena.cedervall-broberg@regionhalland.se

Sofia Ekberg - sofia.ekberg@regionhalland.se

Dargica Grahovac - dragica.grahovac@regionhalland.se (ledig för fackligt uppdrag)

Linda Gyllensten - linda.gyllensten@regionhalland.se

Kristofer Göransson - kristofer.goransson@regionhalland.se

Lina Horner - lina.horner@regionhalland.se

Marie Hallberg - marie.hallberg@regionhalland.se

Ingrid Hammond Sördal - ingrid.hammond-sordal@regionhalland.se

Marie Höglund - marie.hoglund@regionhalland.se

Malin Johansson - malin.d.johansson@regionhalland.se

Tina Karlsson -  kristina.a.karlsson@regionhalland.se

Martin Lignell - martin.lignell@regionhalland.se

Katrin Lindgren - katrin.lindgren@regionhalland.se

Kenneth Lundberg - kenneth.lundberg@regionhalland.se

Zaid Lundberg - zaid.lundberg@regionhalland.se

Viveca Olsson - viveca.olsson@regionhalland.se

Alexander Orest - alexander.orest@regionhalland.se

Petra Ridderstad  - petra.ridderstad@regionhalland.se

Marja Sipola Cuss - marja.sipola-cuss@regionhalland.se

Tina Sjölund - christina.sjolund@regionhalland.se

Vivi Talevska - violeta.talevska@regionhalland.se

Per-Anders Wadman - per-anders.wadman@regionhalland.se (tjänstledig)

Brita Wanngård - brita.wanngard@regionhalland.se

Therese Winqwist - therese.winqwist@regionhalland.se