Direkt till innehållet

Elevhälsoteam

Paula Nygren

Skolsköterska

Telefon: 0340-48 09 26

Mobil: 073-851 05 63

E-post: Paula.Nygren@regionhalland.se

Yvonne Lidung

Skolsköterska

Telefon: 0340-48 09 56

E-post: Yvonne.Lidung@regionhalland.se

Katarina Collin

Kurator

Telefon: 0340-48 09 47

Mobil: 070-695 09 47

E-post: Katarina.Collin@regionhalland.se

Marie Govik Nyborg

Specialpedagog - Specialpedagog

Telefon: 0340-48 09 32

Mobil: 072-209 95 34

E-post: Marie.Govik-Nyborg@regionhalland.se

Fredrik Sandgren Wisén

Fritidschef - Boende

Telefon: 0340-48 09 68

Mobil: 073-334 22 79

E-post: Fredrik.Sandgren-Wisen@regionhalland.se

Maria Johnsson Thorén

Rektor - Rektor Munkagårdsgymnasiet

Telefon: 0340-48 09 65

Mobil: 070-548 09 65

E-post: Maria.Johnsson-Thoren@regionhalland.se

Senast ändrad: